Skip to main content

Which cryptocurrencies do you support?

Modified on Wed, 14 Feb 2024 at 11:48 AM

We currently support:

  • FLTK - Floin Token (Polygon Mainnet)
  • BTC - Bitcoin (Bitcoin Mainnet)
  • ETH - Ethereum (Ethereum Mainnet, Arbitrum Mainnet)
  • USDC - USD Coin, (Ethereum Mainnet, Polygon Mainnet, Arbitrum Mainnet)
  • USDT - Tether USD (Ethereum Mainnet, Polygon Mainnet, Arbitrum Mainnet)
  • USDCE - Bridged USD Coin (Polygon Mainnet)
  • MATIC - Matic (Polygon Mainnet)
  • ARB - Arbitrum (Ethereum Mainnet)
  • LINK - Chainlink (Polygon Mainnet)
  • HBAR - Hedera (Hedera Hashgraph Mainnet)
  • DAI - Dai (Polygon Mainnet, Arbitrum Mainnet)
  • BNB - Binance Coin (Binance Chain Mainnet)
  • EUROC - Euro Coin (Ethereum Mainnet)
  • LRC - Loopring (Ethereum Mainnet)

When making a cryptocurrency transaction, always make sure the receiver is on the same blockchain you are sending from. For example, if you are sending USDC via Ethereum, the receiver also has to be on Ethereum, and not on Polygon.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article